Faculty Structure

The faculty of Pharmacy and Biotechnology includes six departments covering all disciplines related to Pharmacy and Biotechnology, managed by the Deanship team. Deanship and department heads strive to provide the optimal educational environment to ensure that graduates are equipped with outstanding competence to be successful in the national and international market.