Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Head of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department
Prof. Dr. Ashraf Abadi

Email: ashraf.abadi@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-106
Ext: 3400
 

read more

Prof. Dr. Darius Zlotos

Email: darius.zlotos@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-102
Ext: 2196
 

read more

Assoc. Prof. Rasha Hanafi

Email:  rasha.hanafi@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-103
Ext: 3405

read more

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Abdelhalim

Email:  mohammad.abdel-halim@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-133
Ext: 3407
 

read more

Assoc. Prof. Nermin Salah

Email: nermin.salah@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-105
Ext: 3429
 

read more

Dr. Nesrine Elgohary

Email: nesrine.elgohary@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-104
 

read more

Dr. Marwa Hany

Email: marwa.hany@guc.edu.eg
Office:B7.206
Ext:3416  

read more

 

Dr. Shereen Ekram

Email:shereen.ekram@guc.edu.eg
Office:B7.206
Ext:3416
 

read more

Dr. Dina Hady Ismail Abou-shady

Email: dina.abou-shady@guc.edu.eg
Office: B1.205
 

read more

Dr. Liza Samir Botros

Email: liza.samir@guc.edu.eg
Office: B7.206
 

read more

Dr. Reem Ahmed Wagdy

Email: reem.ahmed-afifi@guc.edu.eg
Office: B1.225

read more

Dr. Hend Abdalla Zaghloul Khalifa

Email: hend.zaghloul@guc.edu.eg
Office: B1.205

read more

Dr. Sarah Megahed

Email: sarah.megahed-ahmed@guc.edu.eg
Office: B1.225

read more

Dr. Donia Mohamed Eyad Abul Hagag Hafez

Email: Donia.eyad@guc.edu.eg
Office: B1.203

read more